Our church

outside-pillars.jpg

Liturgical year

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 07 December 2014, 11 days earlier)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 14 December 2014, 4 days earlier)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 21 December 2014, 3 days later)

Christmas
(Thursday, 25 December 2014, 7 days later)

Christmas (second day)
(Friday, 26 December 2014, 8 days later)

Epiphany
(Tuesday, 06 January 2015, 19 days later)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 February 2015, 66 days later)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 29 March 2015, 101 days later)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 02 April 2015, 105 days later)

Good Friday
(Friday, 03 April 2015, 106 days later)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2015, 108 days later)